Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Now, I have not seen the third installment of the Pirates of the Caribbean franchise (because like The Matrix I decided to not watch any follow-up to the first for fear of ruining the aura surrounding the ground breaking film), but I must admit I have found two reasons that have intrigued me to go experience the fourth Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides on the silver screen at the end of the month.

1. Penelope Cruz is my female crush.
2. New comer Sam Claflin is utterly gorgeous and I am excited to see if he has the acting chops to back up his exquisite bone structure.

I mean, look at those eyes. I feel hypnotized already, and I kind of feel a slight desire to run my fingers through his hair. So here is to hoping this fourth film is a gem and even if it does not deliver, at least you have someone to distract you!

One thought on “Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Leave a Reply

