Bridesmaids

The poster of the film Bridesmaids is enough to get me into the theater to watch it. I mean, they are leaning against that brick wall with a look of disinterest and aura of “ya, you don’t want to mess with this.” I have a feeling this Judd Apatow produced film will definitely follow the success of his earlier films, The 40-Year Old Virgin and Knocked Up. There has been speculation that this film is an attempt to make a female version of the successful film The Hangover, but I have a feeling it is going to deliver something quite different and unique. I look forward to laughing a lot and hopefully I will leave the theater with that quintessential girl-power feeling!

Leave a Reply

