Andrew Garfield

Here is a little accumulation of photo’s of one of my favourite rising stars, Andrew Garfield, who will be starring as Peter Parker in next summer’s sure to be blockbuster The Amazing Spider-Man (2012).

Having already mastered the dramatic role in films such as, Never Let Me Go and The Social Network, Garfield is tackling the super-hero genre and yes, this category comes with high expectations. However, considering the last instalment of Spider-Man was a complete bust, I think Garfield has everything going for him in this new role. Also, having the delightful Emma Stone at his side is definitely a plus.

So dapper!


“All I’ve ever aimed for is just to be allowed to express myself. And that people seem to enjoy seeing me do my work is more than I could hope for. I don’t take it lightly.”

Andrew Garfield, on the pressures of acting

Leave a Reply

