Things Said: Tom Hardy

“I think he worried it would be something I might not consider because wearing a mask might damage my career or something. He thought I’d be worried that the audience couldn’t see my beautiful face,” says Hardy…“Like I care. It’s Chris Nolan! I would wear a paper bag over my head for that man.”

-Tom Hardy

It is pretty sad that we will not be able to see his indeed beautiful face in the highly anticipated The Dark Night Rises, but I think his role as Bane will elevate him to another level in the Hollywood acting stratosphere.

Leave a Reply

